Skip to Content

Board of Directors

The business and property of GAE4-HA is managed and controlled by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of the Officers, Senior District Directors, and the Chairs of the ten Standing Committees.  More information about the Board of Directors can be found in our by-laws .

 

2019-2020 GAE4-HA Board of Directors

Executive Board
President Sonya Jones Pulaski sonyaj@uga.edu 478-783-1171
President Elect Dinah Rowe Heard d2rowe@uga.edu 706-675-3513
Vice President Kandi Edwards Whitfield kandi@uga.edu 706-278-8207
Past President Cheryl Poppell Toombs  cashburn@uga.edu 912-526-3101
Secretary Allie Griner Gordon allie723@uga.edu 706-629-8685
Treasurer (eff. Aug. 2019) Jenna Daniel State Staff jbrown10@uga.edu 706-542-4444
Standing Committees
Diversity Philip Petway Twiggs petwayp@fvsu.edu 478-825-6759
Media Megan Powell Lanier megan.powell25@uga.edu 229-482-3895
Member Recognition Kris Peavy Randolph kgburn@uga.edu 229-732-2311
Life Member Royce James Bibb roycelj@uga.edu 478-955-8452
Oceans of Fun Al Parker State Staff alparker@uga.edu 706-542-2163
Programs Brittani Lee Cobb bkelley@uga.edu 770-528-4070
Professional Development Lauren Dye Elbert lmdye@uga.edu 706-283-2037
Public Information & Relations Leah Woodall Bacon lwooddal@uga.edu 912-632-5601
Policy &  Resolution Robbie Jones Baldwin jonesr@uga.edu 478-445-4394
Research & Evaluation Jennifer Cantwell State Staff jecantw@uga.edu 706-542-4444
District Directors
Northeast Brennan Jackson  Jones  brennan4@uga.edu  478-986-3958
Jackie Nunn Putnam jrnunn@uga.edu 706-485-4151
Northwest Chris Campbell Carroll chris571@uga.edu 770-836-8546
Casey Hobbs Walker chobbs@uga.edu 706-638-2548
Southeast Rebekah Greene Tattnall rbowen1@uga.edu 912-557-6724
Sergia Gableman Chatham sgabel@uga.edu 912-652-7981
Southwest Lisa Starling Pollock  Grady lisas@uga.edu 229-377-1312
Jeri Lynn Gilliland Ben Hill jgilliland@uga.edu 229-426-5175
State Staff Keri Hobbs State Staff klgandy@uga.edu   706-542-4444
Jason Estep State Staff jason.estep@uga.edu 706-542-8919