Skip to Content

Executive Board

      2019-2020 Executive Board Members

Name Title        
Rebecca McKemie President
Zoe Soltanmammedova President-Elect
Joelle Romanchik-Cerpovicz Past President/Conference Chair
Diandria Barber Treasurer
Barbara Collins Secretary
Kimberly Howell Member-at-Large, Historian
LaZavia Grier Member-at-Large, Nominating Chair
Emma Laing Member-at-Large, Scholarship Chair
Casie Cuneio Nominating Committee Member
Chelsi Brown Nominating Committee Member
Rebecca Hardeman Webmaster
Rebecca Hardeman Executive Officer
Margaret Turner Newsletter Editor
Barbara Collins Professional Awards
Joelle Romanchik-Cerpovicz Student Research Presentations

Terms and Responsibilities can be found here.

Georgia Nutrition Council Bylaws