Skip to Content

Current Georgia ANREP Board of Directors

Executive Board:

President – Heather Kolich, Forsyth County

Past President – Bryan Fluech, MAREX

President-elect – Doug Collins, Lee County

Treasurer – Ashley Brantley, Muscogee County

Secretary – Vacant

District & State Staff Directors:

Northwest District Director – Laura Mirarchi, Troup County

Northeast District Director – Ashley Hoppers, Fannin/Gilmer Counties

Southwest District Director – Tucker Price, Cook County

Southeast District Director – Richard Evans, Bryan County

State Staff Director – Kasey Bozeman, 4-H State Staff

State Staff Director – Jessica T.R. Brown, MAREX

Standing Committees:

Conference Presentation Coordinator – Ashley Hoppers, Fannin/Gilmer Counties

ANREP State Champion – James Morgan, Dougherty County

Webmaster – Paul Pugliese, Bartow County