Skip to Content

Contact Us

UGA Forage Extension Team:

Southeast District

Katie Burch – Jenkins County CEA – kclaxton@uga.edu

Peyton Sapp – Burke County CEC – psapp@uga.edu 

Savannah Tanner – Emanuel County CEA – satanner@uga.edu

Southwest District

Jeremy Kichler – Colquitt County CEC – jkichler@uga.edu

Charlotte Meeks – Houston County CEA – cmote1@uga.edu

Northeast District

Carole Knight – Madison County CEC – clh@uga.edu

Lucy Ray – Morgan County CEC – lray@uga.edu

Northwest District

Steve Morgan – Harris County CEC – smorgan@uga.edu

Roger Gates – Whitfield County CEA – roger.gates@uga.edu

 

UGA Forage Extension Specialist – Dr. Lisa Baxter – baxterl@uga.edu