UGA Forage Extension Team

Contact Us

UGA Forage Extension Team:

Southeast District

Carole Knight – Bulloch County CEA – clh@uga.edu

Ray Hicks – Screven County CEC – rhicks@uga.edu

Southwest District

Jeremy Kichler – Colquitt County CEC – jkichler@uga.edu

Charlotte Meeks – Houston County CEA – cmote1@uga.edu

Northeast District

Adam Speir – Madison County CEC – aspeir@uga.edu

Lucy Ray – Morgan County CEC – lray@uga.edu

Northwest District

Steve Morgan – Harris County CEC – smorgan@uga.edu

Roger Gates – Whitfield County CEA – roger.gates@uga.edu